Showing 78 result for Colleges & Schools(0.0070 seconds).

Motilal Nehru College
Motilal Nehru College is one of the largest constituent colleges of Delhi University. The year 2014 marks the Golden Jubilee of the college. Beginning with a humble setting in a government school building in 1964 with an enrollment of 300 students, the college shifted to its present location in 1989 and now has an enrollment of over 3000 students coming from all parts of India and from abroad.

Motilal Nehru College (Evening)
Motilal Nehru College (Evening) established in July, 1965, is a constituent college of the University of Delhi. It is situated on Benito Juarez Marg, adjacent to the South Campus of the University of Delhi. Apart from imparting education in various courses of study the college emphasizes character-building of the students and inculcates the values of responsible citizenship in them.

Nehru Homoeopathic Medical College & Hospital
NHMC&H is affiliated to University of Delhi since 1992 and imparts 5 1/2 year undergraduate BHMS course to batch of 100 students and 3 years post graduate MD (Hom) course in 2 disciplines namely Practice of Medicine and Organon of Medicine to batch of 2 students in each subject

Netaji Subhas Institute of Technology
Netaji Subhas Institute of Technology, formerly known as the Delhi Institute of Technology, is an engineering college located in Dwarka, New Delhi, India. Established in 1983, it is an autonomous institution of the Government of Delhi.

P.G.D.A.V. College
Pannalal Girdharlal Dayanand Anglo Vedic is a college in Delhi. Established in 1957, it offers courses at the Undergraduate and Post Graduate levels in various subjects.

P.G.D.A.V. College (Evening)
The P.G.D.A.V. College commenced in a modest way on August 17, 1957. Founder of the leading business house of Delhi of that time, Pannalal Girdharlal (presently having corporates such as Victor Cables Corporation Ltd, Pannalal Girdharlal Ltd, etc.) alongwith DAV Management & Trust, established the Pannalal Girdharlal DAV College within a small premises on Chitragupta Road, New Delhi with a few teachers and a small group of students.

Rajdhani College
Rajdhani College is a constituent College of the University of Delhi. It was established in 1964 by the Delhi Administration under the name of Government College.

Rajkumari Amrit Kaur College of Nursing
The Rajkumari Amrit Kaur College of Nursing is a pioneer institute for nursing education in India and South East Asian region offering basic and higher education programmes. It is controlled financially by Ministry of Health and Family Welfare and academically affiliated to University of Delhi as Department of Nursing under faculty of science.

Ram Lal Anand College
Ram Lal Anand College was founded in the year 1964 by Late Shri Ram Lal Anand, a senior advocate in the Supreme Court of India, in response to the growing social demand in the sixties for providing educational opportunities at the university level.

Ramanujan College
Ramanujan College is one of the constituent college of University of Delhi. The College was previously known as Deshbandhu Evening College and was functioning in the evening hours at the same building of Deshbandhu College.

First Page 1 2 ... 4 5 6 7 8 Last Page